Sach Ka Saamna…

The rules are thus…
RULE 1
You can only say Guilty or Innocent
RULE 2
You are not allowed to explain anything unless someone messages you and asks!

Whatever. Ruck the fules. I will give my explanations.

Ever kissed someone of the same sex?
Innocent. I know you don’t believe me. Oh, I faintly remember that night, Munnu’s job party…me and MRC…vodka flowing in our veins….loud music….passions running high….getting a little intimate…blackout.
But I don’t think we kissed. Or did we? Lol!

Asked someone to marry you?
Innocent and Guilty. As in never seriously, but have asked atleast five girls jestingly. Only problem being that two of them actually said yes. To clean up after that is a herculean task.

Ever told a lie?
Haha…Am the biggest crook out there. Absolutely guilty.

Had feelings for someone whom you can’t have back?
Guilty.

Kissed a picture?
Guilty.

Slept in until 5 PM?
Guilty. 5 PM…8 PM…10 PM….GUILTY…GUILTY…GUILTY.

Danced on a table in a bar?
Innocent. Hangs head in shame.

Fallen asleep at work/school?
GUILTY as hell.

Been suspended from school?
Guilty. Almost. Me and Rubal were caught bursting crackers within the school premises a week before Diwali. Oh, we were trying to impress our senior, G, whom we both had this big crush on. She didn’t take much notice of our ‘heroics’ but the pain-in-the-ass P.T. instructor did. One week suspension loomed large in our face. I am thinking of how I would face my parents when Rubal says, “pata hai….mujhe suspension ka koi darr nahi hai….kyunki tera bhi ho raha hai saath me….masti karenge….” I tell you, having such friends is the first step towards ‘salvation’….Anyway, our good academic records saved us. We rue the missed ‘opportunity’ till date.
By the way, the next thing we did was to give her a wedding card inviting people to her and Rubal’s marriage.

Worked at a fast food restaurant?
Innocent. Actually the company I interned in last year can be counted as one. Cuz I spent more hours in the canteen than on my desk.

Stolen from a store?
Guilty. And not once but several times. But the one I remember most vividly happened when I was in class VII. I was with Ankit and Bharat. We were working on a model for the upcoming Science Fair when we decided to take a break and go to the nearby market to quench our thirst. We each had a glass of lemon soda, talked about this and that standing for a while and then dunno what gripped us but we started running. Why we did that is still a mystery to me.

Laughed until something you were drinking came out your nose?
Guilty.

Caught a snowflake on your tongue?
Guilty. Manali, 2002.

Kissed in the rain?
Innocent. Come to think of it, that day the roads were quite muddy….oh yes, it had rained in the evening before we met, if that counts!

Sat on a roof top?
Guilty. No place better than MS Roof.

Sang in the shower?
Guilty. with Devendra and Smit joining in from the adjoining bathrooms.

Been pushed into a pool with all your clothes on?
Innocent. Though I have been made to strip naked after being pushed into the pool.

Made a girlfriend/boyfriend cry?
Guilty. Like ten times a week. I am an asshole.

Shot a gun?
The one with which you shoot the balloons at fairs.

Donated Blood?
Innocent. I desperately need some myself.

Eaten alligator meat?
Innocent. Though the food they serve us in the hostel mess doesn’t taste any better.

Still love someone you shouldn’t?
Guilty. Dil hai ki Maanta Nahi….

Liked someone, but will never tell who?
Guilty. Sapne me milti hai….o kudi meri sapno me milti hai…

Been too honest?
Guilty. I told her that I kissed some other girl while we were still dating. We had a big fight over it.

Kissed someone you shouldn’t?
Guilty. I am not giving you this story. It was a lot of trouble last time I spoke about it as I just mentioned in the previous question.

Ruined a surprise?
Guilty. Moreover, every time I plan a surprise for her, it gets ruined itself. Maybe I am not made for surprises.

Ate in a restaurant and got really bloated that you couldn’t walk afterwards?
Guilty. Even after eating CheeseBurst pizzas in the hostel, it is difficult to move from Smit’s room to mine.

Erased someone in your friends list?
Guilty. Thats more like a favourite timepass for me. The moment I have an issue with someone, the first thing I do (rather than telling the person concerned that I am offended) is to delete their contacts from mobile, remove them from facebook, orkut, gtalk, twitter. Only to add them back after we patch up within the next one week.

Dressed in a woman’s clothes (if you’re a guy) or man’s clothes (if you’re a girl)?
Guilty. Just for fun. My sister even put some mascara, eye shadow, and lip gloss to go with it. Oh, and she also gave me a pedicure. I guess I was twelve at that time. Such tortures! God, never make anyone the youngest sibling.

Been told that you’re handsome or beautiful by someone who totally meant what they said?
Guilty. *Blushes*

Had communication with your ex?
Now the concept of “ex” is a little confusing in my case, so I will just say Guilty.

Got totally drunk on the night before exam?
Innocent.

Was fun…try it yourself!