If…

So, IIT is finally over. And I have a nice three weeks break before I join the big bad corporate world. Guess will update this place regularly before the workaholic in me takes over. So, here goes a tag I saw at Chandni’s

If I were a month, I’d be January (I love the winters)

If I were a day of the week, I’d be Sunday (Lazy Lamhe)

If I were a time of day, I’d be 1 am (The night enthrals me) .

If I were a season, I’d be winter.

If I were a planet, I’d be Pluto (People may not recognize me but that won’t make me any less cool. :P)

If I were a sea animal, I’d be the loch monster. Haha!

If I were a direction, I’d be South. (Random)

If I were a piece of furniture, I’d be a bed. (You may go anywhere you wish, but in the end you will come back to me)

If I were a liquid, I’d be water. (I can drink any amount of water. Mohua will vouch for it. :P)

If I were a tool, I’d be a pen-knife

If I were an element, I’d be Neon (Inert but emanating light)

If I were a gemstone, I’d be Emerald

If I were a musical instrument, I’d be a Piano

If I were a color, i’d be Black!

If I were an emotion, I’d be arrogance. Lol.

If I were a fruit, I’d be litchi.

If I were a sound, I’d be the voice of Lata Mangeshkar.

If I were a car, I’d be a Porsche.

If I were food, I’d be Golgappe. Yum!

If I were a taste, I’d be salty.

If I were a bird, I’d be a mockingbird.

And if I were you, I’d leave a comment!

2 responses to “If…

Leave a Reply

