Power Colour…

It has been eons since I updated this space. Still not in a mood to write anything, so will just leave you with an analysis of my ‘Power colour’ which I came across while reading this blog(do not know the author’s name). Try it….It’s quick and the results seem credible, at least in my case….


Your Power Color Is Lime Green


At Your Highest:
You are adventurous, witty, and a visionary.

At Your Lowest:

You feel misunderstood, like you don’t fit in.

In Love:

You have a tough exterior but can be very dedicated.

How You’re Attractive:

Your self-awareness and confidence lights up a room.

Your Eternal Question:

“What else do I need in my life?”

One response to “Power Colour…

Leave a Reply

