Commercial Break

Well, given the drab nature of the second season of IPL, I enjoy the advertisements between the overs more than the Test match like cricket that the teams have been playing. Here are a few of the advertisements I simply love for their freshness and astute conceptualization.

An advertisement which I can totally relate to. Couldn’t have said it better.

AIRTEL: IMPATIENCE IS THE NEW LIFE

Umm, a million friends on internet, go GET A LIFE!

I love the chemistry in each and every ad in this series.

AIRTEL: NO CUTBACKS IN LOVE

Well, Airtel and schemes. Ha! who are they kidding?

I simply adored the pug in their earlier ads….These zoozoos are also sooooo… cute

VODAFONE:ZOOZOO ADs

Saw the new zoozoo ad with the kid playing alone on the see-saw, it was sad! But still, the Zoozoo ads are my current faves.

Enuf for now, there are a few other advertisemements I wanted to talk about, but in no mood anymore…..

Have a great weekend!

P.S. I have been paid by both Airtel and Vodafone to write this post.

One response to “Commercial Break

Leave a Reply

