Shades of Grey…

Someone once famously remarked (yeah, that somebody’s me),

“In life, nothing is right. It’s either left or wrong.”

I have just slept for like 4 hours in the past 35 and I am finding it hard to see the keys. So, I will elaborate later on the current train of thoughts. In the meantime, this is what my sister (recently married) has to say about the quote,

“Left represents wife in Indian culture. So, either you accept what the wife says or else it is wrong”. I hope my bro-in-law is reading!!!

3 responses to “Shades of Grey…

  1. So true yaar.. i always knew ur sis is reallly intelligent.. btw this also stands true for girlfriends (ur better halves)… with them too its their way or highway…

Leave a Reply

