All for you….. None for me…..*

You might not see me sometimes, but i have visions only for you.
You might not hear me sometimes, but i have sounds only for you.
You might not feel me sometimes, but i have sensations only for you.
You might not care for me sometimes, but i have feelings only for you.
You might not feel my presence sometimes, but i m there always for you.
I am your shadow, you are my vista.
I am what you want me to be for you.

* This poem has been penned by my dear friend Mohua Dutta and donated to me to keep my blog alive…….Thanks!!!

7 responses to “All for you….. None for me…..*

  1. @aru
    hey, nice to hear frm u after such a loooooooooooooooooong time…….

    still in a state of disbelief that u r alive…..lol….

    nyways, keep visiting!!!!!

  2. man!! i didnt kno mohua writes as well..
    y didnt u mention that its her wrk..
    chor kahin ka!!

    neways, loved ur wrk mohua!!!

  3. @k

    thank u dear…. i insisted that ashish does’nt put my name on d blog bt then usne sunni kiski hoti hai??? lolz.

Leave a Reply

