TAGGED….

Well, am tagged again…And as always I was going to ignore it…but this time I have been tagged double (hey, what’s the official lingo for that?). So, am gonna do it this time(but next time it would take something better to make me do it……”Attitude, thy name is Ashish”…..lol). Dedicated to the two lovely girls…..Aru and Kriti…

1. Pick out a scar you have, and explain how you got it.

Hmm. Well, I am so covered with scars of all shapes, sizes, colours and dimensions that it would be easier to pick out a body part which is not ‘scarred’. Anyways, I have got a big mark on my nose, and the credit goes to chickenpox. Though a few of my friends believe I got it in a duel….yes, with Lord Voldemort….lol.
It kind of resembles the map of Italy (may be I was Leonardo-Da-Vinci in my last birth) and is so distinctively visible that everytime I go on my “first” date, we never find ourselves at a loss of topic.

2. What does your phone look like.

Well, I have been looking at it from all angles for the past fifteen minutes…and after analysing, re-analysing, thinking and re-thinking about it, I feel it looks like ummm….what to say… a phone. It’s a Nokia…quite old….blue coloured…no special features…message space of just 78….on sale for 4000 bucks….nyone interested.

3. What is on the walls of your bedroom?

Well, on my hostel walls are a few damp patches, two lizards, and a hell lot of mosquitoes. At my home, again the same story with the patches missing. I am too lazy to decorate them.

4. What is your current desktop picture?

Well, it keeps changing. When am in hostel, Salma Hayek and Jessica Alba grace my desktop, when I take my laptop to class, it is some motivational wallpaper and when I go back home, its my family photograph.

5. Do you believe in gay marriage?

Yes. Anyone interested, am still single and ready to mingle.

6. What do you want more than anything right now?

A few weeks off from my “hectic” life, a few days just for me when I can do whatever I feel like, sleep all day long, watch movies, read novels, philosphise, play with my sister.

7. Are your parents still together?
When I go home, yes. Rest of the time…can’t say, may be they are just putting up a show, so as not to upset me.

8. Last person who made you cry?

9. What is your favorite perfume/cologne?
Perfume…..naaah….Deodorant is more like my thing…with bath days distributed sporadically.

10. What are you listening to?
James Blunt’s 1973.

11. Do you get scared of the dark?
Nopes. I mean, yeah, it may give me a few jitters for a few seconds but otherwise, I m not scared.

12. Do you like pain killers?
Nope. I don’t remember ever having resorted to pain-killers even during worst of headaches.

13. Are you too shy to ask someone out?
If I know the person for some time, no, else am too shy even to talk.

14. If you could eat anything right now, what would it be?
Golgappe…..I just love them….mmmm…yummy…

15. Who was the last person who made you mad?
….

16. Is someone in love with you?
Well, myself being just the best, I know a hell lot of gals and guys are in love with me…..but no confirmations yet. Just checking all those who have already done this tag, I came across a hell lot of people with the thirteenth question answered in negative….cumon….people….u needn’t feel shy in front of me…lol..

4 responses to “TAGGED….

  1. thnx!1 for that ‘dedication’ part…
    dil garden garden ho gaya!!1

    n now.. ur tag…. hmmm…..

    4000 bucks for such a cell!! kabadi free mein bhi nahi lega!!!…

    2 geckos… hmm.. one of them is miss J.. the other.. ahem ahem.. uski bhabhi?? ;P

    next tym u come onlyn.. send me JB’s 1973.. yaad se..

    wel.. 8th n 15th answers r missing.. (apparently).. but i gues.. m aware.. hehehe..

    n yup1 thnx for reminding.. i guess i shud change that answer.. aftr that lil ‘episode’..

    and.. well well well.. blog lukin mast!!!

  2. Its more like..’Procrastination, thy name can be nothing else but Ashish’ 😛

    U making me jealous with these templates!
    Ans no. 6 : Same to same!

    P.S.: I was about to write ‘Keep Posting’, but I realized my mistake 😛 😛

  3. thats ur 3rd cmnt…… ya d scar part is correct…. i mean kiska ‘chicken pox’ ka scar aisa hota hai (i rmbr pointin out to u d 1st tym v met in dominos…. d pizza suxxxx big tym), n ya tujhe ek naya cell lene ki zaroorat hai (chal thats my gift on 7th feb….. cz u dont accept gifts n dont change dat rule 4 me), tere bedroom me itni gandagi hai ki walls dikhti kahan hai????? n on ur laptop (wen i saw it kuch basket me dalmatian types tha na??? (tho uske ‘connotations’ kuch hamaen hi pata hai na?), gay marriage?? (itna hi intrstd hai to tere liye bf dhoondu?), teri lyf mast hai n u dont need nymore ‘pleasures’ or ‘adventure’….. do u wear colonge? i hav nvr smelled so 😉 n music to tera…. well is dat a secret ya main tera fav song sabko bata doon? n nw dark? rmbr wen v spookd each other? pain killers to tu stud banne k liye nahi leta….. n do jhooth…… i hav askd u out so many timez n tera crush list main bataon? lolzz….. i kno tu yeh accept to karne nahi wala to kya farak padta hai kuch bhi likhoon?

Leave a Reply

